Faculty & Staff

VME_AndyAllenDr Andy AllenAssistant Professor, Veterinary Medicine Extensionaja@vetmed.wsu.edu
509-335-0787
Publications
VME_CrespoDr Rocio CrespoFaculty, Puyallup Avian Health & Food Safety Laboratorycrespor@wsu.edu
253-445-4536
Publications
VME_RAMDr Ram KasimanickamFaculty, Reproduction Specialistramkasi@vetmed.wsu.edu
509-335-6060
Publications
VME_McConnelDr Craig McConnelFaculty, Veterinary Medicine Extension cmcconnel@vetmed.wsu.edu
509-335-7494
Publications

VME_Dale MooreDr Dale MooreProfessor and Director, Veterinary Medicine Extension and FDIU;
Director Continuing Veterinary Medical Education
damoore@vetmed.wsu.edu
509-335-7494
Publications
VME_SischoWilliamDr Bill SischoProfessor, Food and Waterborne Disease Research, Food Security Policywmsischo@vetmed.wsu.edu
509-335-7495
Publications
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERADr John WenzFaculty, Field Disease Investigation Unitjrwenz@vetmed.wsu.edu
509-335-0773
Publications
VME_Katy Katy HeatonExtension Coordinator, Veterinary Medicine Extension & Continuing Veterinary Medical Educationktellessen@vetmed.wsu.edu
509-335-8221