Research Team

People University E-mail & Phone Project Role
Tom BesserWashington Statetbesser@vetmed.wsu.edu
509.335.0675
Co-Project Director
Margaret DavisWashington Statemadavis@vetmed.wsu.edu
509.3353831
Project Director
Lisa JonesWashington Statelpj@vetmed.wsu.edu
509.335.0793
Scientific Assistant
Suzanne KurtzWashington Statesmkurtz@vetmed.wsu.edu
509.335.0781
Co-Project Director
Dale MooreWashington Statedamoore@vetmed.wsu.edu
509.335.7494
Co-Project Director
Danna MooreWashington Statemoored@wsu.edu
509.335.1117
Co-Project Director
Bill SischoWashington Statewmsischo@vetmed.wsu.edu
509.335.7495
Co-Project Director
Katy HeatonWashington Statektellessen@vetmed.wsu.edu
509.335.8221
Extension Coordinator
Jorge VanegasOregon Statejorge.vanegas@oregonstate.edu
509.335.8221
Co-Project Director
Lorin WarnickCornellldw3@cornell.edu
607.253.3140
Co-Project Director
Martin WiedmannCornellmw16@cornell.edu
607.254.2838
Co-Project Director