Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Research Team

People  University  E-mail & Phone  Project Role
Tom Besser Washington State tbesser@vetmed.wsu.edu
509.335.0675
Co-Project Director
Margaret Davis Washington State madavis@vetmed.wsu.edu
509.3353831
Project Director
Lisa Jones Washington State lpj@vetmed.wsu.edu
509.335.0793
Scientific Assistant
Suzanne Kurtz Washington State smkurtz@vetmed.wsu.edu
509.335.0781
Co-Project Director
Dale Moore Washington State damoore@vetmed.wsu.edu
509.335.7494
Co-Project Director
Danna Moore Washington State moored@wsu.edu
509.335.1117
Co-Project Director
Bill Sischo Washington State wmsischo@vetmed.wsu.edu
509.335.7495
Co-Project Director
Katy Heaton Washington State ktellessen@vetmed.wsu.edu
509.335.8221
Extension Coordinator
Jorge Vanegas Oregon State jorge.vanegas@oregonstate.edu
509.335.8221
Co-Project Director
Lorin Warnick Cornell ldw3@cornell.edu
607.253.3140
Co-Project Director
Martin Wiedmann Cornell mw16@cornell.edu
607.254.2838
Co-Project Director